Music > Cornell Kinderknecht


Released on December 12, 2011

Helicoid, A Suite for Mankind
by Cornell Kinderknecht

A contemporary Classical orchestral suite composed by Cornell Kinderknecht of 3 short sections with introduction, expressing the beauty, struggles and joys of the spiral nature of human interaction and growth.

« Back to Artist Page